link Admission & Records Location, Hours and Staff
Mission Valley College logo.

Virtual Mission: We might be closed, but we are open online to serve you. Details and Resources Here.

Admission & Records Location, Hours and Staff

Contact Information for Admissions

location: SEC-118
tel: (408) 855-5000 fax: (408) 980-8980
email: askmc@missioncollege.edu

 

Have Questions?

Submit Your Question | Try Ask.missioncollege.edu


In-Person Student Support & Service Hours

Spring 2020

April 6 - May 22
Monday: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 2:45pm and 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday & Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: Closed to the public
May 25 - Monday: Closed - Memorial Day Observance


Staff Listing

Cesar Cardenas
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Transcript Requests
408-855-5011
cesar.cardenas@missioncollege.edu

Diemanh Le
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Missing Grades/Liaison to Office of Instruction
408-855-5027
diemanh.le@missioncollege.edu

Jhonaliza Villanueva
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
CCCApply Applications
408-855-5015
jhonaliza.villanueva@missioncollege.edu

Lisa Willett
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Athletic Certifying Official/Student Petitions/Dual Enrollment
408-855-5026
lisa.willett@missioncollege.edu

Michael Lau
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor/ Veteran Certifying Official
408-855-5074
michael.lau@missioncollege.edu

Nitha Vasquez
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Cashier & Refunds/Census Rosters
408-855-5028
nitha.vasquez@missioncollege.edu

Phyllis Riggs
Student Enrollment & Financial Services Advisor
Enrollment Verifications
408-855-5009
phyllis.riggs@missioncollege.edu

Elvita Bustamante
Student Records Advisor
Records (degrees & certificates, Last names M-Z)
408-855-5023
elvita.bustamante@missioncollege.edu

Melissa De Los Reyes
Student Records Advisor
Records (degrees & certificates, Last names A-L)
408-855-5022
melissa.delosreyes@missioncollege.edu

Asmare Tadesse
Assistant Director, Student Enrollment Services
408-855-5010
asmare.tadesse@missioncollege.edu

Maria D. Escobar, D. Ed.
Director, Student Enrollment & Financial Services
408-855-5147
maria.escobar@missioncollege.edu