ESL Faculty

ESL instructor

 

Full-time Faculty

Britta Burton
email: britta.burton@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5283

Kara Chambers
email: kara.chambers@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5278

Marsha Chan
email: marsha.chan@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5314

Jennifer Costanza
email: jennifer.costanza@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5310

Pamela Couch
email: pamela.couch@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5286

Lora Glaser
email: lora.glaser@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5093

Kathy Henderson
email: kathy.henderson@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5113

Myo Myint
email: myo.myint@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5316

John O'Neill
email: john.oneill@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5082

Joan Powers
email: joan.powers@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5298

Rachel Prescott
email: rachel.prescott@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5318

Julaine Rosner
email: julaine.rosner@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5317


 

Faculty Emeritus

JoAnn Hacker
email: rj1214@att.net

Marjorie Knowles
email: knowles@pobox.com 
tel: 650-776-3293

 

Associate Faculty

Fred Allen
email: fred.allen@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5703

Lisa Bell
email: lisa.bell@wvm.edu
tel: 408-650-776-3293

Marina Broeder
email: marina.broeder@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5567 x5768

Kathleen Dang
email: kathy.dang@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5567  x5749

Valerie Fiechter
email: valerie.fiechter@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5774

Ellen Goldman
email: ellengdn@gmail.com
tel:  T.B.A.

Ann Harding
email: ann.harding@att.net
tel: 408-260-2271

Kathleen Haven
email: kathyhaven@gmail.com
tel: T.B.A.

Cheryl Hertig
email: cheryl.hertig@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5567 x5930

Heather Jellison
email: hjellison@yahoo.com
tel: 408-855-5769

Chigusa Katoku
email: chigusa.katoku@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5025

Sharon Kruzic
email: skruzic4@yahoo.com
tel: 408-855-5794

Paula Lee
email: psjlee77@hotmail.com
tel: T.B.A.

Noel Marianetti
email: noel.marianetti@yahoo.com
tel: T.B.A.

Justin Morales
email: justin.morales@wvm.edu
tel: T.B.A.

Flanney Norton
email: flanneryq@yahoo.com
tel: T.B.A.

Marlo Seidel
email: professor_seidel@yahoo.com
tel: T.B.A.

John Wiley
email: nhojyeliw@earthlink.net
tel: 408-855-5567 x5721