Counseling Faculty

Mission College Counseling Faculty 2016

Have a question?
Review our FAQs, submit a question, or email a specific counselor.

Full Time Faculty

Melodie Cameron
melodie.cameron@missioncollege.edu

Nohemy Chavez
nohemy.chavez@missioncollege.edu

Yolanda Coleman
yolanda.coleman@missioncollege.edu

Priyanka Dinesh
priyanka.dinesh@missioncollege.edu

Urias Garcia
urias.garcia@missioncollege.edu

Bianka Guardino
bianka.guardino@missioncollege.edu

Michele Hittleman
michele.hittleman@missioncollege.edu

Theresa Lawhead, Counseling Department Chair
theresa.lawhead@missioncollege.edu

Alicia Martinez
alicia.martinez@missioncollege.edu

Veronica Mendoza Hand
veronica.hand@missioncollege.edu

Chau Nguyen
chau.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Gaozong Thao (on leave fall 2017)
gaozong.thao@missioncollege.edu

Rebecca Tran
rebecca.tran@missioncollege.edu

Theresa Tran
theresa.tran@missioncollege.edu

Thuy Trang, Student Services Division Chair
thuy.trang@missioncollege.edu

David Yang
david.yang@missioncollege.edu

Alejandro (Alex) Zavala
alejandro.zavala@missioncollege.edu


 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Carol Beck
carol.beck@missioncollege.edu

Kathryn Bennett 
kathryn.bennett@missioncollege.edu

Glory Bratton
glory.bratton@missioncollege.edu

Andrea Broussard
andrea.Broussard@missioncollege.edu

Alma Garcia
alma.garcia@missioncollege.edu

Catrina Jamello
catrina.jamello@missioncollege.edu

Betty Inoue
betty.inoue@missioncollege.edu

Bob Miller
bob.miller@missioncollege.edu

MinhTuan Nguyen
minhtuan.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Phuong Nguyen
phuong.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Adrienne Pierre
adrienne.pierre@missioncollege.edu

David Piper
david.piper@missioncollege.edu

Rebeca Sanchez
rebeca.sanchez@missioncollege.edu