DSPS Faculty Contact Information


 

Elli-Kambouris Constantin
LD Specialist/Faculty Instructor, DSPS Advisor
email: elli.kambouris@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5411  

Glory Bratton
LD Specialist/DSPS Advisor, DSPS Counselor 
email: glory.bratton@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5206  

Polly Waathiq
LD Specialist, DSPS Advisor
email: polly.waathiq@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5087

Lesley-Anne Taylor
LD Specialist/Associate Faculty, DSPS Advisor
email: lesley-anne.taylor@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5411

Marge Throndson

Associate Faculty, DSPS Advisor

Aimee Blankenship-Kerby
LD Specialist/DSPS Advisor

Stephanie Mendoza
Adapted P.E. (Kinesiology) Specialist
email: stephanie.mendoza@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5369

Janice Morgan
Adapted P.E. (Kinesiology) Faculty
Kinesiology Division Chair
email: janice.morgan@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5397


 

Debra Williams
DSPS Department Director
debra.williams@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5089

Nan Biltz
DSPS Program Specialist
nan.biltz@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5086

Gladys Simpson
DSPS Office Coordinator
gladys.simpson@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5085

Mike Denne
Alternate Media Specialist
mike.denne@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5384