Math Full Time Faculty

Michael Cao - Mathematics Department Chair
Office:  GC-317F   Phone:  408-855-5329
Email:  michael.cao@wvm.edu

Mindy Carr
Office: GC-319D  Phone: 408-855-5321
Email: mindy.carr@wvm.edu
Contact for challenge exams

John Dedinsky
Office: GC-321A  Phone: 408-855-5351
Email: john.dedinsky@wvm.edu

Benjamin Fineman Ph.D. 
Office:  GC- 319A Phone:  tbd
Email:  benjamin.fineman@wvm.edu

Zoya Kravets
Office: GC-317H  Phone: 408-855-5090
Email: zoya.kravets@wvm.edu

Pat LaVallo
Office: GC-317A  Phone: 408-855-5399
Email1: pat.lavallo@wvm.edu
Email2: lavallo.missioncollege@gmail.com

Letisha Lovern
Office: GC-317C  Phone: 408-855-5161
Email: letisha.lovern@wvm.edu

Carmen Musat
Office: GC-323A Phone: 408-855-5331
Email: carmen.musat@wvm.edu

John Nakahama
Office: GC-323C Phone: 408-855-5433
Email: john.nakahama@wvm.edu

Gabriel Poratta Vallejo
Office: GC-217J Phone: 408-855-5268
Email: gabriel.porrata@missioncollege.edu

Kristen Purdum
Office: GC-217J Phone: TBD
Email: Kristen.Purdum@missioncollege.edu

Robert Reed
Office: GC-317E  Phone: 408-855-5326
Email: robert.reed@wvm.edu

Linda Retterath
Office: GC-317J  Phone: 408-855-5328
Email: linda.retterath@wvm.edu

Max Sklar
Office:  GC-317D  Phone: 408-855-5259
Email:  max.sklar@wvm.edu