Math Associate Faculty

Full Time Faculty            Faculty Emeritus

 

Michael Aronson
michael.aronson@wvm.edu

Priya Babu
priya.babu@wvm.edu

Savita Bhagi
savita.bhagi@wvm.edu

Carol Cassell
carol.cassell@wvm.edu

Irene Chang
irene.chang@wvm.edu

Geoffrey Davis
geoffrey.davis@wvm.edu

Hung Dinh, Ph.D.
hung.dinh@wvm.edu
408-855-5567 x5743

Anne Evans
anne.evans@wvm.edu
408-855-5567 x5745

John Gee
john.gee@wvm.edu

Gerry Hoencke
gerry.hoencke@wvm.edu

Cliff Hwang, Ph.D.
cliff.hwang@wvm.edu

Quin Jackins
quin.jackins@wvm.edu

David Jonish
david.jonish@wvm.edu
408-855-5567 x5762

Susan Low
susan.low@wvm.edu

Dennis Lynch
dennis.lynch@wvm.edu

Duc Nguyen, Ph.D.
duc.nguyen@wvm.edu

Chi-Yin Pang
chiyin.pang@wvm.edu

Eugene Russakovskii, Ph.D.
eugene.russakovskii@wvm.edu

Saeed Sofla
saeed.sofla@wvm.edu

Wendell Stephens,  Ph.D.
mobile: 408-489-1759
wendall.stephens@wvm.edu

Ian Walton, Ph.D.
ian.walton@wvm.edu

J.C. Yang
jc.yang@wvm.edu