link Academic Directions Committee Members
Mission Valley College logo.

Academic Directions Committee Members

2019-20 Membership

Amelia Akers-Martin, Faculty, ESL; amelia.akers-martin@missioncollege.edu

 Jeff Cormier, Faculty, Psychology, ADC Chair; jeff.cormier@missioncollege.edu

 Priyanka Dinesh, Faculty, Counseling; priyanka.dinesh@missioncollege.edu

 Guy Hall, Faculty, Fire Technology; guy.hall@missioncollege.edu

 Jeffrey Pallin, Instructional Dean, Business & Technology; jeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.edu

 Helen Sun, Faculty, Computer Information Technology; helen.sun@missioncollege.edu

Jan Wang, Faculty, Health Occupations;  jan.wang@missioncollege.edu

Thais Winsome, Faculty, Biological Sciences; thais.winsome@missioncollege.edu

Ex-officio 

 Carla Breidenbach, Faculty, Foreign Languages, CRC Chair; carla.breidenbach@missioncollege.edu

Leandra Martin, Vice President of Instruction; leandra.martin@missioncollege.edu.edu