Basic Skills Committee Members


Mission College Basic Skills Committee Contact List 2013-2014

Updated 11/5/13

Official/Voting Members

Chair

Sarah Sullivan    Representing - BSI Coordinator
sarah.sullivan@wvm.edu
Instructor, Reading
Phone: (408) 855-5050
Office location: N3-601

Members

Ken Songco    Representing - Administration
ken.songco@wvm.edu
Director, Federal Student Services Grants - AANAPISI
Phone: (408) 855-5037
Office location: N1-201A

Timothy Karas    Representing - Administration
tim.karas@wvm.edu
Dean of Instruction; Liberal Studies & Language Arts
Phone: (408)855- 5164
Office location: Library (MS24)

Susan Zeisler    Representing - BSI Coordinator
susan.zeisler@wvm.edu
Instructor, English
Phone: (408) 855- 5426
Office location: N2-402H

Donnelle McGee    Representing - Counseling Department donnelle.mcgee@wvm.edu
Phone: (408) 855-5042
Office location: E1-301

Rachel Prescott    Representing - ESL Department
rachel.prescott@wvm.edu
Instructor, ESL Department

Chia Green    Representing - ASC (Tutoring Center)
chia.green@wvm.edu
Phone: (408) 855- 5348
Office location: N2-403G

John Dedinsky    Representing - Math Department
john.dedinsky@wvm.edu

Sarah Randle    Representing - Research Department
sarah.randle@wvm.edu
Office of Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness (ORPIE)
Phone: (408) 855-5239

Jonathan Brennan    Representing - English Department
jonathan.brennan@wvm.edu
English Instructor

Eboni White    Representing - Students
eboni.white14@yahoo.com

Beatrice Adjei    Representing - Students
beatriceadjei89@yahoo.com