Commencement Committee Members

Terms: Established annually

last updated 02/14

Rachael Goldberg (Chair), Student Services
tel: 408-855-5407

Beverly Gaitan, Classified Staff

Jackie Capurro, Classified Staff

Don Houston, Facilities

Rasheedah Jackson, Faculty

James Kirbey, District Police

Susan Monahan, Student Services

Joseph Ordaz, Faculty

Liz Paleyo, Student Activities Staff

Greg Shaw, Classified Staff

Debbie Speciale, Student Services

Julie Vu, Classified Staff

Adrianna Allen, ASG Rep

Luis Estrada, ASG Rep

Verenice Rojas, ASG Rep

All members of the Mission College Academic Senate are invited to serve as Marshals and assist with the graduation ceremony.