Institutional Effectiveness Committee Members

Committee Chair(s): Heather Rothenberg/ Sarah Randle
Length of Term: 2 years
Is the chair elected or appointed by position? Elected
Contact Person (if different than Chair):

NameCommittee Position RepresentingTerm DurationTerm End Date
Sarah Randle Co-Chair Research 2 years June 2015
Heather Rothenberg Co-Chair Faculty 2 years June 2014
Kathy Henderson   Faculty 2 years June 2015
Vacant   Faculty 1 year June 2014
Tracey Ward   Classified 2 years June 2015
Vacant   Classified 1 year June 2014
Daniel Peck   Administration 1 year June 2014
Vacant   ASG*  2 years  June 2015


*Student participation subject to academic schedule