link Program Review Committee Members
Mission Valley College logo.

Program Review Committee Members


Judie DelFrate Golden, Co-Chair, Computer Application

Nita Esparza, Co-Chair, Communication Studies

Daniel Arias, Hospitality Mangement

Lynn Dellaporta, Health Occupations

Tara Hardinge, Sociology

Erik Hou, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Valerie Jensen, Dean, Language Arts and Library

Veronica Mendoza Hand, Counselor, Student Services

Danny Nguyen, Vice President Adminisrative Services

Kristen Purdum, Mathematics

Manuel Salazar, TRIO & Student Services

John Spencer, Office of Instruction

Karen Yoder, Athletics Director


*This committee meets most Fridays during the semester from 11:00am-12:00pm in GC 203