link Sustainability Committee Members
Mission Valley College logo.

Sustainability Committee Members

Committee Chair: Jean Replicon
Length of Chair Term: Two years
Is the chair elected or appointed by position? Elected
Contact Person (if different than Chair):

Faculty Classified Administration Students
Jean Replicon  Thanh Do Donna Hale Rob Pascual
Salaam Baker  Carina Cisneros Don Houston Christine Al Tamini
Theresa Tran