link STEM Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

STEM Faculty

students working together on project

Information on STEM Faculty at Mission

For a complete directory go here.

Math Faculty

Math Faculty Listing

Department Chair: Rick Hobbs
408-855-5325 
rick.hobbs@wvm.edu


Biological Sciences Faculty

Biological Sciences Faculty Listing

Dept Chair: Kelly Neary
email: kelly.neary@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5588

 


Physics & Astronomy

Physics & Astronomy Faculty Listing

Jim Burrell
email: jim.burrell@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5263

Clint Poe
email: clint.poe@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5262


Chemistry

Chemistry Faculty Listing

Dept Chair: James Schweppe, Ph.D.
email: james.schweppe@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5269


Comptuer Applications Faculty

Computer Applications Faculty Listing

Dept Chair: Pat Hudak
email: pat.hudak@wvm.edu


Computer Science Infromaton and Technology

CSIT Faculty Listing

Department Chair: Wael Abdeljabbar
office: SE3-101A  tel: 408-855-5250
email: wael.abdeljabbar@wvm.edu


Engineering Faculty

Engineering Faculty Listing

Dept Chair: Kate Disney
email: kate.disney@wvm.edu


Nutritional Science Faculty

Nutritional Science Faculty Listing

Dept Chair: Heather Rothenberg
email: heather.rothenberg@wvm.edu